#IDVMUSIC: LANA DEL REY FEELINGS

Hello divahhhs!

Yes, I know I have been talking way too much about Lana Del Rey, but sorry! She has just launched her new cd and I have been obsessed about…..

Yesterday I finally managed to buy my heart shapped Lana Del Rey sunglasses! This made me so happy! Take a look:

I will post photos with my sunglasses on my Instagram (@idivahhh)

As I am in this mood, here’s my favorite song of Lana Del Rey ever!…. Ride!

The beginning of the video, where Lana is saying everything about her life is just amazing… looks like she is describing pretty much of my life!

I really hope you have liked it!

Divahhh Del Rey kisses!

Comente divahhh/divohhh S2!!!

