#IDVMUSIC: {LANA DEL REY VIBE}

If you really know me, you know how much I am crazy about Lana Del Rey!

I am the biggest fan of her, know all the songs by heart and just get breathless everytime I listen to a new song…

Yesterday I got something I had wanted for such a long time: a ring inspired on Lana’s.

I am still sooo thrilled.

Because of it, I have decided to share with you some of the amazing and outstanding songs I love.

Lana for me is the poet that says everything my heart and soul feel…. and she doesn’t even know me…..

My favorite song of all times is Ride…. but u must listen to the full version, otherwise you will be losing the best part!

If you want to sing along, just listen to the instrumental version of it.

Credits: Lana Del Rey

Comente divahhh/divohhh S2!!!

