Weekly Inspiration #3

=)

Lucky Dandelion

It’s that time of the week! Inspirational Wednesday! Woop woop!

The first bit of inspiration I have is Lauren Conrad books…

IMG_0950

I loved these books, they are chock full of inspiration, tips, and tricks. I HIGHLY recommend picking these babies up.

images

Now, we have legend of Korra. Here I go, officially making my avatar/korra obsession a thing. Yes, it’s nerdy, but the whole avatar the last airbender thing is totally my guilty pleasure. I rewatched the whole avatar series a couple months ago (talk about blast from childhood past!), and then moved on to Legend of Korra…and what can I say? I love them. Now that Legend of Korra is back for a new season, I couldn’t be more excited.

THE END!

~Daisy

Ver o post original

Comente divahhh/divohhh S2!!!

