Runspiration

Bluegrass Greengirl

Sometimes it takes a little inspiration to get me up and out the door for a run.  I have a cork board next to my bed that I pin PRs, pictures, quotes, and race bibs to for motivation.  I call it my Runspiration Board.

Here is some inspiration to get you moving:

The more I run the more I love my body. Not because it's perfect, far from it, but because with every mile it is proving to me that I am capable of more than I ever thought possible.
Still a mile.

How do you motivate yourself to achieve your goals?

Ver o post original

Comente divahhh/divohhh S2!!!

