No colors

My Style Recipe

DSC_0127BERSHKA CROP TOP – & OTHER STORIES BAG AND SKIRT – H&M LEATHER JACKET – ZARA SANDALS – ZeroUV SUNGLASSES

Ok, I know, I have to stop with all those black outfit, but I can’t!

That’s me, not a big fan of colors as you can see, except cobalt blue!😛

These are my fav pre-fall pieces:

– Crop top

– All neoprene clothes

– Biker Jacket

– Basic sandals

Which are your favs?

xoxo

DSC_0137DSC_0035DSC_0150DSC_0068DSC_0128DSC_0114DSC_0058DSC_0066DSC_0088

Ver o post original

Comente divahhh/divohhh S2!!!

